School Information

School Name Website Address School status provided by OpenCheck*
Aerodrome Primary Academy www.aerodromeprimary.co.uk
All Saints Church of England Primary School www.allsaintsschoolcroydon.org/
Applegarth School www.applegarth-school.croydon.sch.uk
Ark Oval Primary Academy www.arkovalprimary.org/
Atwood Primary School www.atwood.eu
Beaumont Primary School www.beaumont.croydon.sch.uk
Benson Primary and Nursery School www.benson.croydon.sch.uk
Beulah Infants' School www.connectedup.com/beulah
Beulah Junior School www.beulahjuniors.co.uk
Broadmead Primary School www.webfronter.com/croydon/broadmead
Castle Hill Primary School www.castlehill.croydon.sch.uk
Chipstead Valley Primary School www.chipsteadvalley.com
Christ Church CofE Primary School (Purley) www.christchurch.croydon.sch.uk
Coulsdon CofE Primary School www.coulsdoncofe.co.uk
Courtwood Primary School www.courtwood.croydon.sch.uk
The Crescent Primary School www.webfronter.com/croydon/thecrescentprimaryschool
Cypress Infant School www.cypress-schools.co.uk
Cypress Junior School www.cypress-schools.co.uk
David Livingstone Primary School www.webfronter.com/croydon/davidlivingstone
Davidson Primary School www.davidsonprimary.croydon.sch.uk
Downsview Primary and Nursery School www.webfronter.com/croydon/downsview
Ecclesbourne Primary Academy - Pegasus Academy Trust www.pegasusacademytrust.org/
Elmwood Infant School www.elmwood-inf.croydon.sch.uk
Elmwood Junior School www.webfronter.com/croydon/ElmwoodJunior/

* OpenCheck is a London Grid for Learning service supported by Atomwide Limited.London Grid for LearningAtomwide